Uninstalling

March 25th, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

 

If I uninstall the plugin, what happens to its data in the database?

The table and all its data are deleted when you uninstall.

You can deactivate the plugin without loosing data.

  1. No comments yet.
You must be logged in to post a comment.